Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2425
Have you checked PowerSch…
26
School Board Study Session
2728
Black History Program per…
12
>3
Youth Art Month Reception
4
Have you checked PowerSch…
5
School Board Study Session
6
Domino's Pizza Night
7
Domino's Pizza Night
Professional Development…
No School today for Staff…
89
>10
Daylight Savings Time Begins
11
Have you checked PowerSch…
12
Formal School Board Meeting
13141516
>1718
Have you checked PowerSch…
19
Report Cards
Report Cards come home today!
CMC Employees Insurance T…
School Board Study Session
20
Eductaional Assistant App…
21
Rock your Socks for World…
4th/5th Grade Student Dance
2223
>2425
Have you checked PowerSch…
Spring Break: No School
26
Spring Break: No School
27
Spring Break: No School
28
Spring Break: No School
29
Spring Break: No School
30
>311
Have you checked PowerSch…
23
Domino's Pizza Night
4
Domino's Pizza Night
56

Monday, February 25
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
Tuesday, February 26
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, February 28
 05:00 PM
Black History Program performed by our 5th Graders
Sunday, March 3
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Monday, March 4
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
Tuesday, March 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 6
 11:00 AM
Domino's Pizza Night
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
 08:55 AM
No School today for Staff Development
 11:00 AM
Domino's Pizza Night
Sunday, March 10
 12:00 PM
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Monday, March 11
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
Tuesday, March 12
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Monday, March 18
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 03:55 PM
Report Cards come home today!
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 20
 08:55 AM
Eductaional Assistant Appreciation Day
Thursday, March 21
 08:55 AM
Rock your Socks for World Down Syndrome Day
 03:30 PM
4th/5th Grade Student Dance
Monday, March 25
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Monday, April 1
 08:55 AM
Have you checked PowerSchool lately?
Wednesday, April 3
 11:00 AM
Domino's Pizza Night
Thursday, April 4
 11:00 AM
Domino's Pizza Night


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.