Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>242526
School Board Study Session
2728
Chick-fil-A Night
Chick-fil-A Night
12
>3
Youth Art Month Reception
45
School Board Study Session
6
Jet's Pizza Night
Jet's Pizza Night
7
Professional Development…
89
>10
DAY LIGHT SAVINGS TIME
1112
McDonald's Night
Formal School Board Meeting
131415
SPRING BOOK FAIR
16
SPRING BOOK FAIR
>17
SPRING BOOK FAIR
18
SPRING BOOK FAIR
19
Report Cards
SPRING BOOK FAIR
CMC Employees Insurance T…
School Board Study Session
20
SPRING BOOK FAIR
Domino's Pizza Night
Domino's Pizza Nights
21
SPRING PICTURES
Domino's Pizza Night
Domino's Pizza Nights
FIRST GRADE PRESENTS
And 1 More Event(s)
2223
>2425
SPRING BREAK
Spring Break: No School
26
Spring Break: No School
SPRING BREAK
27
Spring Break: No School
SPRING BREAK
28
Spring Break: No School
SPRING BREAK
Chick-fil-A Night
29
Spring Break: No School
SPRING BREAK
30
>31123
Jet's Pizza Night
456

Tuesday, February 26
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, February 28
 04:00 PM
Chick-fil-A Night
 04:00 PM
Chick-fil-A Night
Sunday, March 3
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Tuesday, March 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 6
 04:00 PM
Jet's Pizza Night
 04:00 PM
Jet's Pizza Night
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
Sunday, March 10
 All Day
DAY LIGHT SAVINGS TIME
Tuesday, March 12
 04:00 PM
McDonald's Night
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Friday, March 15
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
Saturday, March 16
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
Sunday, March 17
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
Monday, March 18
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 20
 08:30 AM
SPRING BOOK FAIR
 04:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Night
 04:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Nights
Thursday, March 21
 All Day
SPRING PICTURES
 04:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Night
 04:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Nights
 05:45 PM
FIRST GRADE PRESENTS
 06:30 PM
FOURTH GRADE PRESENTS
Monday, March 25
 All Day
SPRING BREAK
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
SPRING BREAK
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
SPRING BREAK
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
SPRING BREAK
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
 04:00 PM
Chick-fil-A Night
Friday, March 29
 All Day
SPRING BREAK
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, April 3
 04:00 PM
Jet's Pizza Night


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.