Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>252627
School Board Study Session
282930
Popcorn Day
31
>12
Labor Day - No School
Labor Day - No School
Fun Run Money Collection
3
Fun Run Money Collection
4
Fun Run Money Collection
5
Fun Run Money Collection
6
Fun Run Money Collection
7
>89
Fun Run Money Collection
10
Fun Run Money Collection
Fall Picture Day
School Board Study Session
11
Fun Run Money Collection
College & Career Night
12
Fun Run Money Collection
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
13
Fun Run Money Collection
Early Dismissal
14
>1516
Fun Run Money Collection
17
Fun Run Money Collection
CMC Employees Insurance T…
School Board Formal Meeting
18
Progress Reports
19
Skate Night
20
Family Picnic Day
21
>2223
Magazine Fundraiser Begins
CMC Employees Insurance T…
24
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
2526
High School Parent-Teache…
Youth Suicide Prevention…
27
Popcorn Day
28
>29301
School Board Study Session
23
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
45

Tuesday, August 27
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, August 30
 09:00 AM
Popcorn Day
Monday, September 2
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Tuesday, September 3
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Wednesday, September 4
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Thursday, September 5
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Friday, September 6
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Monday, September 9
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Tuesday, September 10
 All Day
Fall Picture Day
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 11
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Thursday, September 12
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 13
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Monday, September 16
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
Tuesday, September 17
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, September 18
 All Day
Progress Reports
Thursday, September 19
 05:00 PM
Skate Night
Friday, September 20
 All Day
Family Picnic Day
Monday, September 23
 All Day
Magazine Fundraiser Begins
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 24
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 26
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
 05:00 PM
Youth Suicide Prevention Seminar for Parents
Friday, September 27
 09:00 AM
Popcorn Day
Tuesday, October 1
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 3
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences


Events on 09/17/2019

Tuesday, September 17
 09:00 AM
Fun Run Money Collection
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting