Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMay 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2627
CMC Employees Insurance T…
28
School Board Formal Meeting
2930
Fourth Grade Field Trip
The Good News Club
12
>345
School Board Study Session
67
The Good News Club
89
>101112
School Board Formal Meeting
1314
Skate Night
15
Popcorn Day
16
>17181920
Student item pick up
21
Last Half Day
Student item pick up
22
Student item pick up
23
>2425
Memorial Day
2627282930
>3112
School Board Study Session
3456

Monday, April 27
 02:00 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, April 28
 05:30 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Thursday, April 30
 10:30 AM
Fourth Grade Field Trip
 03:50 PM
The Good News Club
Tuesday, May 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, May 7
 03:50 PM
The Good News Club
Tuesday, May 12
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Thursday, May 14
 06:00 PM
Skate Night
Friday, May 15
 09:00 AM
Popcorn Day
Wednesday, May 20
 08:00 AM
Student item pick up
Thursday, May 21
 All Day
Last Half Day
 08:00 AM
Student item pick up
Friday, May 22
 08:00 AM
Student item pick up
Monday, May 25
 All Day
Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 2
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.