Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2017Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>262728
School Board Study Session
123
End of 9 Weeks
CHS Lip Sync Competition
4
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
CHS Lady Wildcats Sub Sta…
>567
School Board Study Sessio…
8910
CHS Academic Awards Banqu…
11
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
>12
Daylight Savings Time Begins
13
Report Cards
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
14
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
School Board Formal Session
15
CHS Track and Field
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
16
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
17
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
18
CHS Track and Field
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
>1920
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
CHS Project Prom meeting
21
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
School Board Study Session
2223
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
24
CHS Wildcat Baseball
25
>2627
Spring Break
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
28
Spring Break
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
29
Spring Break
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
30
Spring Break
31
Spring Break
1
>23
Progress Reports
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
4
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
CHS TN Promise Meeting
School Board Meeting
56
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
CHS Project Prom meeting
7
CHS Track and Field
CHS Wildcat Baseball
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
8

Tuesday, February 28
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, March 3
 All Day
End of 9 Weeks
 07:00 PM
CHS Lip Sync Competition
Saturday, March 4
 05:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 07:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Sub State Game
Tuesday, March 7
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session and Special Session
Friday, March 10
 06:00 PM
CHS Academic Awards Banquet for Seniors
Saturday, March 11
 05:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Sunday, March 12
 All Day
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Monday, March 13
 All Day
Report Cards
 04:00 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Tuesday, March 14
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Session
Wednesday, March 15
 04:00 PM
CHS Track and Field
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Thursday, March 16
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Friday, March 17
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Saturday, March 18
 08:00 AM
CHS Track and Field
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Monday, March 20
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 06:30 PM
CHS Project Prom meeting
Tuesday, March 21
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, March 23
 04:30 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Friday, March 24
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
Monday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Tuesday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Wednesday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Thursday, March 30
 All Day
Spring Break
Friday, March 31
 All Day
Spring Break
Monday, April 3
 All Day
Progress Reports
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 05:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
Tuesday, April 4
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 05:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 05:30 PM
CHS TN Promise Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 6
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 06:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball
 06:30 PM
CHS Project Prom meeting
Friday, April 7
 04:00 PM
CHS Track and Field
 04:15 PM
CHS Wildcat Baseball
 06:00 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball


Events on 03/29/2017

Wednesday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break
 04:30 PM
CHS Lady Wildcats Softball