Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastNovember 2017Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>29303112
High School Parent-Teache…
34
CHS Cross Country
CHS Theatre Production
>56
CHS Theatre Production
7
Progress Reports
School Board Study Session
CHS Theatre Production
8
CHS Theatre Production
910
Veterans Day - No School
11
CHS Wrestling
>121314
CHS Wrestling
School Board Formal Session
CHS Basketball
1516
CHS Basketball
17
CHS Talent Show
18
>1920
CHS Basketball
CMC Employees Insurance T…
21
CHS Basketball
CHS Wrestling
22
Thanksgiving Break - No School
23
Thanksgiving Break - No School
24
Thanksgiving Break - No School
25
>2627
CHS Basketball
28
CHS Basketball
CHS Wrestling
2930
CHS Wrestling
1
CHS Wrestling
CHS Basketball
2
CHS Wrestling
>345
Progress Reports
CHS Basketball
School Board Study Session
678
Early Dismissal (2 hours,…
CHS Basketball
9

Thursday, November 2
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Saturday, November 4
 08:00 AM
CHS Cross Country
 07:00 PM
CHS Theatre Production
Monday, November 6
 07:00 PM
CHS Theatre Production
Tuesday, November 7
 All Day
Progress Reports
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
 07:00 PM
CHS Theatre Production
Wednesday, November 8
 07:00 PM
CHS Theatre Production
Friday, November 10
 All Day
Veterans Day - No School
Saturday, November 11
 12:00 PM
CHS Wrestling
Tuesday, November 14
 04:30 PM
CHS Wrestling
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Session
 06:30 PM
CHS Basketball
Thursday, November 16
 06:00 PM
CHS Basketball
Friday, November 17
 07:00 PM
CHS Talent Show
Monday, November 20
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, November 21
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball
 04:30 PM
CHS Wrestling
Wednesday, November 22
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thursday, November 23
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, November 24
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Monday, November 27
 06:00 PM
CHS Basketball
Tuesday, November 28
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball
 05:00 PM
CHS Wrestling
Thursday, November 30
 05:00 PM
CHS Wrestling
Friday, December 1
 12:00 PM
CHS Wrestling
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball
Saturday, December 2
 12:00 PM
CHS Wrestling
Tuesday, December 5
 All Day
Progress Reports
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, December 8
 All Day
Early Dismissal (2 hours, 15 minutes)
 03:15 PM
CHS Basketball


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.