Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastFebruary 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>262728
Retirement Information Meeting
School Board Study Sessio…
29
Book Club Meeting
30
City Saver first turn in date
Middle School Parent-Teac…
Retirement Information Meeting
311
>23
Retirement Information Meeting
4
School Board Study Session
5
Book Club Meeting
6
City Saver turn in date
High School Parent-Teache…
Fourth Grade Music Performance
7
Zaxby's Night
8
>91011
Family Reading Night
School Board Formal Meeting
12
Domino's Nights
Progress Reports
Progress Reports N3
Book Club Meeting
13
City Saver turn in date
Domino's Nights
14
Book Fair
Beta Club Meeting
15
>1617
Presidents Day - No School
18
Book Fair
19
Book Fair
Book Club Meeting
20
Book Fair
21
Book Fair
22
>2324
Book Fair Last Day
25
School Board Study Session
2627
First Grade Music Performance
2829
>1
2020 Youth Art Month Exhi…
2020 Youth Art Month Exhi…
23
Staff Development - Stude…
School Board Study Session
4
Running Club Meeting
56
End of the 3rd Nine weeks
Zaxby's Night
7

Tuesday, January 28
 04:00 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 29
 07:40 AM
Book Club Meeting
Thursday, January 30
 All Day
City Saver first turn in date
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
 05:00 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
Monday, February 3
 04:30 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
Tuesday, February 4
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, February 5
 07:40 AM
Book Club Meeting
Thursday, February 6
 All Day
City Saver turn in date
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
 05:45 PM
Fourth Grade Music Performance
Friday, February 7
 All Day
Zaxby's Night
Tuesday, February 11
 04:30 PM
Family Reading Night
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, February 12
 All Day
Domino's Nights
 All Day
Progress Reports
 All Day
Progress Reports N3
 07:40 AM
Book Club Meeting
Thursday, February 13
 All Day
City Saver turn in date
 All Day
Domino's Nights
Friday, February 14
 All Day
Book Fair
 07:45 AM
Beta Club Meeting
Monday, February 17
 All Day
Presidents Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18
 All Day
Book Fair
Wednesday, February 19
 All Day
Book Fair
 07:40 AM
Book Club Meeting
Thursday, February 20
 All Day
Book Fair
Friday, February 21
 All Day
Book Fair
Monday, February 24
 All Day
Book Fair Last Day
Tuesday, February 25
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, February 27
 05:45 PM
First Grade Music Performance
Sunday, March 1
 02:00 PM
2020 Youth Art Month Exhibition
 02:00 PM
2020 Youth Art Month Exhibition
Tuesday, March 3
 All Day
Staff Development - Students Do Not Report
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 4
 03:45 PM
Running Club Meeting
Friday, March 6
 All Day
End of the 3rd Nine weeks
 All Day
Zaxby's Night


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.