Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>262728
Fall Pictures
School Board Study Session
293031
AR Kickoff!!
Early Dismissal
Early Release Day
1
>23
Labor Day: No School
45
Glow Run Kick off
678
>910
CMC Employees Insurance T…
11
School Board Study Session
1213
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent-Teacher conference
1415
>1617
FUN RUN GLOW day !!
College & Career Night
18
Formal School Board Meeting
1920
Middle School Parent-Teac…
2122
>232425
Bookfair
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
26
Bookfair
4th grade to Collinsville
27
Bookfair
High School Parent-Teache…
28
Bookfair
3rd Grade to Pinnacle Bowling
Dress up for career day
29
>301
Bookfair
2
Bookfair
School Board Study Session
3
Bookfair
4
Bookfair
5th grade field trip
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent-Teacher conference
5
Bookfair
6

Tuesday, August 28
 All Day
Fall Pictures
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, August 31
 All Day
AR Kickoff!!
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Early Release Day
Monday, September 3
 All Day
Labor Day: No School
Wednesday, September 5
 01:00 PM
Glow Run Kick off
Monday, September 10
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 13
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent-Teacher conference
Monday, September 17
 All Day
FUN RUN GLOW day !!
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Tuesday, September 18
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 20
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, September 25
 All Day
Bookfair
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 26
 All Day
4th grade to Collinsville
 All Day
Bookfair
Thursday, September 27
 All Day
Bookfair
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 28
 All Day
3rd Grade to Pinnacle Bowling
 All Day
Dress up for career day
 All Day
Bookfair
Monday, October 1
 08:00 AM
Bookfair
Tuesday, October 2
 08:00 AM
Bookfair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, October 3
 08:00 AM
Bookfair
Thursday, October 4
 All Day
5th grade field trip
 08:00 AM
Bookfair
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent-Teacher conference
Friday, October 5
 08:00 AM
Bookfair


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.