Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>262728
School Board Study Session
293031
Early Dismissal
Early Dismissal for Students
1
>23
Labor Day- NO SCHOOL
Labor Day: No School
45
Progress Reports Go Home
Zaxby's Spirit Night
6
Scholastic Book Fair
Scholastic Book Fair Open…
7
PTO Kenwood Shirt Fundrai…
Scholastic Book Fair
8
Scholastic Book Fair
>9
Scholastic Book Fair
10
Box Top Turn-In
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Scholastic Book Fair
5th grade GRAND event
And 2 More Event(s)
11
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Scholastic Book Fair
4th grade GRAND event
1st grade GRAND event
And 1 More Event(s)
12
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Scholastic Book Fair
3rd grade GRAND event
PreK GRAND event
And 1 More Event(s)
13
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Scholastic Book Fair
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent-Teacher Conferences
And 2 More Event(s)
14
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
15
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
>16
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
17
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
College & Career Night
18
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Formal School Board Meeting
19
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
20
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Middle School Parent-Teac…
21
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
Chuck E Cheese Night
22
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
>23
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
24
Kenwood Elementary Cookie…
25
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
2627
High School Parent-Teache…
28
Family Movie Night
29
>3012
School Board Study Session
34
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
56

Tuesday, August 28
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, August 31
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Early Dismissal for Students
Monday, September 3
 All Day
Labor Day- NO SCHOOL
 All Day
Labor Day: No School
Wednesday, September 5
 All Day
Progress Reports Go Home
 03:00 PM
Zaxby's Spirit Night
Thursday, September 6
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
 04:15 PM
Scholastic Book Fair Opening Night
Friday, September 7
 All Day
PTO Kenwood Shirt Fundraiser Begins
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Saturday, September 8
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Sunday, September 9
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, September 10
 All Day
Box Top Turn-In
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
 10:40 AM
5th grade GRAND event
 11:45 AM
Kindergarten GRAND event
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
 11:15 AM
4th grade GRAND event
 12:00 PM
1st grade GRAND event
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 12
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
 11:00 AM
3rd grade GRAND event
 02:00 PM
PreK GRAND event
 02:15 PM
2nd grade GRAND event
Thursday, September 13
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 08:15 AM
Scholastic Book Fair
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
PTO General Meeting
 05:00 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 14
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Saturday, September 15
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Sunday, September 16
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Monday, September 17
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Tuesday, September 18
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 19
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Thursday, September 20
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 21
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
 04:00 PM
Chuck E Cheese Night
Saturday, September 22
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Sunday, September 23
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Monday, September 24
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser
Tuesday, September 25
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 27
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 28
 05:30 PM
Family Movie Night
Tuesday, October 2
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 4
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences


Events on 09/19/2018

Wednesday, September 19
 All Day
Kenwood Elementary Cookie Fundraiser