Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastJanuary 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>30
Winter Break- No School
31
Winter Break- No School
1
Winter Break- No School
2
Winter Break- No School
3
Winter Break- No School
4
Winter Break- No School
5
Winter Break- No School
>6
Winter Break- No School
7
Staff Development: Studen…
Winter Break- No School
Staff Development Day - CMCSS
8
Classes Resume
Public Hearing
Public Hearing
School Board Study Session
9101112
>1314
Report Cards
15
CMCSS Executive Board Clo…
Formal School Board Meeting
16171819
>2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. D…
22
CMC Employees Insurance T…
2324
Middle School Parent-Teac…
2526
>272829
Retirement Information Meeting
School Board Study Session
3031
Retirement Information Meeting
12
>34
CMC Employees Insurance T…
5
School Board Study Session
6
HS Progress Reports
7
High School Parent-Teache…
89

Sunday, December 30
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Monday, December 31
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Tuesday, January 1
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Wednesday, January 2
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Thursday, January 3
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Friday, January 4
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Saturday, January 5
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Sunday, January 6
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
Monday, January 7
 All Day
Staff Development: Students Do Not Report
 07:00 AM
Winter Break- No School
 07:30 AM
Staff Development Day - CMCSS
Tuesday, January 8
 All Day
Classes Resume
 05:30 PM
Public Hearing
 05:30 PM
Public Hearing
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Monday, January 14
 All Day
Report Cards
Tuesday, January 15
 05:30 PM
CMCSS Executive Board Closed Session
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Monday, January 21
 All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: No School
Tuesday, January 22
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Thursday, January 24
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, January 29
 04:00 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, January 31
 05:00 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
Monday, February 4
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, February 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, February 6
 07:00 AM
HS Progress Reports
Thursday, February 7
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.