Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastApril 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2930311
CMC Employees Insurance T…
23
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DAT…
4
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DAT…
>5
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DAT…
6
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DAT…
7
A-Plus Students
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
8
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
JOSTENS Grad order update
910
Holiday - No School
11
>1213
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
14
A-Plus Students
15
JOSTENS Grad order update
161718
>1920
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
21
A-Plus Students
School Board Study Session
22
JOSTENS Grad order update
232425
>2627
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
28
A-Plus Students
School Board Formal Meeting
29
JOSTENS Grad order update
3012
KHS PROM POSTPONED
Class of 2020 Prom
>34
DEADLINE - Online TN Prom…
5
A-Plus Students
School Board Study Session
6789

Wednesday, April 1
 04:00 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Special Called Mtg.
Friday, April 3
 All Day
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DATE CANCELLED
Saturday, April 4
 All Day
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DATE CANCELLED
Sunday, April 5
 All Day
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DATE CANCELLED
Monday, April 6
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
 All Day
JOSTENS GRAD DELIVERY DATE CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 7
 All Day
A-Plus Students
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
Wednesday, April 8
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
 All Day
JOSTENS Grad order update
Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School
Monday, April 13
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
Tuesday, April 14
 All Day
A-Plus Students
Wednesday, April 15
 All Day
JOSTENS Grad order update
Monday, April 20
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
Tuesday, April 21
 All Day
A-Plus Students
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, April 22
 All Day
JOSTENS Grad order update
Monday, April 27
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
Tuesday, April 28
 All Day
A-Plus Students
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, April 29
 All Day
JOSTENS Grad order update
Saturday, May 2
 All Day
KHS PROM POSTPONED
 06:00 PM
Class of 2020 Prom
Monday, May 4
 All Day
DEADLINE - Online TN Promise Meeting BEFORE MAY 15
Tuesday, May 5
 All Day
A-Plus Students
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session


Events on 04/10/2020

Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School