Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2526
Volleyball Game
27
Girl's Soccer
School Board Study Session
Volleyball Game
28
Golf
Volleyball Game
29
Volleyball Game
30
Football Game
31
>12
Labor Day - No School
Labor Day - No School
3
Girl's Soccer
Volleyball Game
4
Volleyball Game
5
Girl's Soccer
Volleyball Game
6
Football Game
7
Volleyball Tournament
>89
Volleyball Game
10
School Board Study Session
Volleyball Game
11
College & Career Night
Volleyball Game
12
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Girl's Soccer
Volleyball Game
13
Early Dismissal
14
Volleyball Tournament
>1516
Volleyball Game
17
CMC Employees Insurance T…
Girl's Soccer
School Board Formal Meeting
Volleyball Game
18
Progress Reports
1920
JOSTENS Class Mtgs.for Se…
21
>2223
CMC Employees Insurance T…
24
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
Girl's Soccer
25
JOSTENS Senior & Junior O…
26
High School Parent-Teache…
Youth Suicide Prevention…
2728
Girl's Soccer
>29301
Girl's Soccer
School Board Study Session
23
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
45

Monday, August 26
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Tuesday, August 27
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
 06:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Wednesday, August 28
 All Day
Golf
 06:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Thursday, August 29
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Friday, August 30
 07:00 PM
Football Game
Monday, September 2
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
Tuesday, September 3
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Wednesday, September 4
 06:30 PM
Volleyball Game
Thursday, September 5
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Friday, September 6
 07:00 PM
Football Game
Saturday, September 7
 All Day
Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 9
 06:30 PM
Volleyball Game
Tuesday, September 10
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Wednesday, September 11
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
 06:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Thursday, September 12
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Friday, September 13
 All Day
Early Dismissal
Saturday, September 14
 All Day
Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 16
 06:30 PM
Volleyball Game
Tuesday, September 17
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game
Wednesday, September 18
 All Day
Progress Reports
Friday, September 20
 09:00 AM
JOSTENS Class Mtgs.for Seniors & Juniors SEPT. 20
Monday, September 23
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 24
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
 06:30 PM
Girl's Soccer
Wednesday, September 25
 11:00 AM
JOSTENS Senior & Junior Order Day
Thursday, September 26
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
 05:00 PM
Youth Suicide Prevention Seminar for Parents
Saturday, September 28
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
Tuesday, October 1
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 3
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences


Events on 09/17/2019

Tuesday, September 17
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
Girl's Soccer
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
 07:00 PM
Volleyball Game