Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastDecember 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>242526
Good News Club
27
No School
Thanksgiving Break - No School
28
No School
Thanksgiving Break - No School
29
No School
Thanksgiving Break - No School
30
>123
School Board Study Session
4
Progress Reports
56
Early Dismissal
7
>8910
Good News Club
School Board Formal Meeting
1112
Family Read Night
1314
>151617
High School Exams
Good News Club
18
Domino's Spirit Nights
High School Exams
19
Domino's Spirit Nights
High School Exams
Holiday Parties
5th Grade Christmas Musical
20
Domino's Spirit Nights
End of nine weeks
Half Day for Students
Polar Express PJ Day
21
>2223
Winter Break - No School
24
Winter Break - No School
25
Winter Break - No School
26
Winter Break - No School
27
Winter Break - No School
28
>2930
Winter Break - No School
31
Winter Break - No School
1
Winter Break - No School
2
Winter Break - No School
3
Winter Break - No School
4

Tuesday, November 26
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
Wednesday, November 27
 All Day
No School
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thursday, November 28
 All Day
No School
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, November 29
 All Day
No School
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Tuesday, December 3
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, December 4
 All Day
Progress Reports
Friday, December 6
 All Day
Early Dismissal
Tuesday, December 10
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Thursday, December 12
 04:00 PM
Family Read Night
Tuesday, December 17
 All Day
High School Exams
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
Wednesday, December 18
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
 All Day
High School Exams
Thursday, December 19
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
 All Day
High School Exams
 02:30 PM
Holiday Parties
 06:00 PM
5th Grade Christmas Musical
Friday, December 20
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
 All Day
End of nine weeks
 All Day
Half Day for Students
 All Day
Polar Express PJ Day
Monday, December 23
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 24
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, December 25
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, December 26
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 27
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 30
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 31
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 1
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, January 2
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 3
 All Day
Winter Break - No School


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.