Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2425
Read Across America Week
Family Read Night
26
School Board Study Session
27281
Cookie Dough Fundraiser K…
2
>3
Youth Art Month Reception
4
Family Read Night
5
Student Council
School Board Study Session
67
End of 9 Weeks
Professional Development…
8
Spring Pictures
9
>10
Daylight Savings Time Begins
1112
Formal School Board Meeting
13
Domino's Spirit Night
14
Domino's Spirit Night
15
Domino's Spirit Night
16
>1718
Family Read Night
19
Report Cards
Report Cards
CMC Employees Insurance T…
School Board Study Session
2021
K,2,4 Awards
22
1,3,5 Awards Day
23
>2425
Spring Break
Spring Break: No School
26
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
27
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
28
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
29
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
30
>3112
Book Fair
Student Council
345
K-2 Grand Event
6

Monday, February 25
 All Day
Read Across America Week
 03:35 PM
Family Read Night
Tuesday, February 26
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, March 1
 All Day
Cookie Dough Fundraiser Kickoff
Sunday, March 3
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Monday, March 4
 03:30 PM
Family Read Night
Tuesday, March 5
 03:30 PM
Student Council
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
End of 9 Weeks
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
Friday, March 8
 All Day
Spring Pictures
Sunday, March 10
 All Day
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Tuesday, March 12
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Night
Thursday, March 14
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Night
Friday, March 15
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Night
Monday, March 18
 03:30 PM
Family Read Night
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 All Day
Report Cards
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, March 21
 All Day
K,2,4 Awards
Friday, March 22
 All Day
1,3,5 Awards Day
Monday, March 25
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, April 2
 All Day
Book Fair
 03:35 PM
Student Council
Friday, April 5
 All Day
K-2 Grand Event


Events on 03/22/2019

Friday, March 22
 All Day
1,3,5 Awards Day