Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>252627
School Pictures
School Board Study Session
28293031
>12
Labor Day - No School
Labor Day - No School
3
PTA Meeting
4
Book Fair
5
Book Fair
6
Book Fair
K-2 Grand Event
7
Book Fair
>8
Book Fair
9
3-5 Grand Event
Book Fair
10
Book Fair
Good News Club
School Board Study Session
11
Book Fair
College & Career Night
12
Book Fair
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent-Teacher Conference
13
Early Dismissal
Early Release Day
14
>151617
Good News Club
CMC Employees Insurance T…
Boy Scout Meeting
School Board Formal Meeting
18
Domino's Spirit Nights
Progress Reports
Progress Reports
19
Domino's Spirit Nights
Family Read Night
20
Domino's Spirit Nights
21
>2223
CMC Employees Insurance T…
24
Benefits Fair
Good News Club
School Board Study Session
2526
High School Parent-Teache…
Girl Scout Meeting
Youth Suicide Prevention…
27
4-H Club Meeting
28
>29301
Good News Club
School Board Study Session
23
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent-Teacher Conference
45

Tuesday, August 27
 All Day
School Pictures
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Monday, September 2
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
 All Day
Labor Day - No School
Tuesday, September 3
 05:00 PM
PTA Meeting
Wednesday, September 4
 All Day
Book Fair
Thursday, September 5
 All Day
Book Fair
Friday, September 6
 All Day
Book Fair
 All Day
K-2 Grand Event
Saturday, September 7
 All Day
Book Fair
Sunday, September 8
 All Day
Book Fair
Monday, September 9
 All Day
3-5 Grand Event
 All Day
Book Fair
Tuesday, September 10
 All Day
Book Fair
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 11
 All Day
Book Fair
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Thursday, September 12
 All Day
Book Fair
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conference
Friday, September 13
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Early Release Day
Tuesday, September 17
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 05:30 PM
Boy Scout Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, September 18
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
 All Day
Progress Reports
 All Day
Progress Reports
Thursday, September 19
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
 04:00 PM
Family Read Night
Friday, September 20
 All Day
Domino's Spirit Nights
Monday, September 23
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 24
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 26
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
 05:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting
 05:00 PM
Youth Suicide Prevention Seminar for Parents
Friday, September 27
 02:30 PM
4-H Club Meeting
Tuesday, October 1
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 3
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conference


Events on 09/17/2019

Tuesday, September 17
 03:35 PM
Good News Club
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 05:30 PM
Boy Scout Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting