Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Adult High School
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
K-12 Virtual School
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Kirkwood Middle School
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastAugust 2022Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>3112
School Board Study Session
345
Elementary Open House
Elementary Open House
6
>78
First Half Day of School
First Half Day of School
9
Staff Development | Stude…
Staff Development | Stude…
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
10
Staff Development | Stude…
Staff Development | Stude…
11
First Full Day of School
First Full Day of School
Kindergarten Testing Day
12
Kindergarten Testing Day
13
Kindergarten Testing Day
>14
Kindergarten Testing Day
15
Kindergarten Testing Day
Insurance Trust Meeting
16
Kindergarten Testing Day
School Board Executive Cl…
School Board Formal Meeting
17
1st Full Day for Kindergarten
18
Kindergarten RED Day
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
19
Kindergarten BLUE Day
20
>2122
Kindergarten YELLOW Day
23
Kindergarten GREEN Day
24
Kindergarten ORANGE Day
25
Kindergarten PURPLE Day
High School Open House
High School Open House
26
Kindergarten BLACK Day
27
>2829
Kindergarten WHITE Day
30
Kindergarten PINK or GRAY Day
31
Kindergarten BROWN Day
1
Kindergarten FAVORITE COL…
2
Kindergarten SCHOOL SPIRIT Day
3
>45
Labor Day | No School
Labor Day | No School
6
School Board Study Session
78910

Tuesday, August 2
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, August 5
 05:00 PM
Elementary Open House
 05:00 PM
Elementary Open House
Monday, August 8
 All Day
First Half Day of School
 All Day
First Half Day of School
Tuesday, August 9
 All Day
Staff Development | Students Do Not Report
 All Day
Staff Development | Students Do Not Report
 05:00 PM
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
Wednesday, August 10
 All Day
Staff Development | Students Do Not Report
 All Day
Staff Development | Students Do Not Report
Thursday, August 11
 All Day
First Full Day of School
 All Day
First Full Day of School
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
Friday, August 12
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
Saturday, August 13
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
Sunday, August 14
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
Monday, August 15
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
 04:00 PM
Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, August 16
 08:30 AM
Kindergarten Testing Day
 05:15 PM
School Board Executive Closed Session
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, August 17
 All Day
1st Full Day for Kindergarten
Thursday, August 18
 All Day
Kindergarten RED Day
 05:00 PM
Middle School Open House
 05:00 PM
Middle School Open House
Friday, August 19
 All Day
Kindergarten BLUE Day
Monday, August 22
 All Day
Kindergarten YELLOW Day
Tuesday, August 23
 All Day
Kindergarten GREEN Day
Wednesday, August 24
 All Day
Kindergarten ORANGE Day
Thursday, August 25
 All Day
Kindergarten PURPLE Day
 05:00 PM
High School Open House
 05:00 PM
High School Open House
Friday, August 26
 All Day
Kindergarten BLACK Day
Monday, August 29
 All Day
Kindergarten WHITE Day
Tuesday, August 30
 All Day
Kindergarten PINK or GRAY Day
Wednesday, August 31
 All Day
Kindergarten BROWN Day
Thursday, September 1
 All Day
Kindergarten FAVORITE COLOR Day
Friday, September 2
 All Day
Kindergarten SCHOOL SPIRIT Day
Monday, September 5
 All Day
Labor Day | No School
 All Day
Labor Day | No School
Tuesday, September 6
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session


Events on 08/18/2022

Thursday, August 18
 All Day
Kindergarten RED Day
 05:00 PM
Middle School Open House
 05:00 PM
Middle School Open House