Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastOctober 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2728
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Boys Basketball Tryout -…
29
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Boys Basketball Tryout -…
30
Boys Basketball Tryout -…
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
1
Boys Basketball Tryout -…
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
2
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
3
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
>4
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
5
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
6
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Remote Learning Day (trad…
ACT Exam (all Seniors)
School Board Study Session
7
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
8
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
9
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
10
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
>11
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
12
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Fall Break: No School
13
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Fall Break: No School
14
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Fall Break: No School
15
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Fall Break: No School
16
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Fall Break: No School
17
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
>18
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
19
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Spirit Week!
20
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Spirit Week!
Picture Orders Due
School Board Formal Meeting
21
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Spirit Week!
22
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Spirit Week!
23
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Spirit Week!
24
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
>25
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
26
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
Report Cards
27
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
28
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
29
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
30
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
31
Girls Basketball Tryout -…
>123
Election Day: No School
Election Day: No School
School Board Study Session
456
Fall Picture Day for virt…
7

Monday, September 28
 02:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 6th Grade
 04:30 PM
Boys Basketball Tryout - 6th Grade
Tuesday, September 29
 02:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 6th & 7th
 04:30 PM
Boys Basketball Tryout - 7th Grade
Wednesday, September 30
 02:30 PM
Boys Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 7th & 8th
Thursday, October 1
 02:30 PM
Boys Basketball Tryout - ALL GRADES
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Friday, October 2
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Saturday, October 3
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Sunday, October 4
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Monday, October 5
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Tuesday, October 6
 All Day
Remote Learning Day (traditional 9th-11th graders)
 07:30 AM
ACT Exam (all Seniors)
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, October 7
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Thursday, October 8
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Friday, October 9
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Saturday, October 10
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Sunday, October 11
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Monday, October 12
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Tuesday, October 13
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Wednesday, October 14
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Thursday, October 15
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Friday, October 16
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Saturday, October 17
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Sunday, October 18
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Monday, October 19
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Tuesday, October 20
 All Day
Picture Orders Due
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, October 21
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Thursday, October 22
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Friday, October 23
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Saturday, October 24
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Sunday, October 25
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Monday, October 26
 All Day
Report Cards
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Tuesday, October 27
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Wednesday, October 28
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Thursday, October 29
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Friday, October 30
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Saturday, October 31
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade
Tuesday, November 3
 All Day
Election Day: No School
 All Day
Election Day: No School
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, November 6
 03:00 PM
Fall Picture Day for virtual students and retakes


Events on 10/22/2020

Thursday, October 22
 All Day
Spirit Week!
 04:30 PM
Girls Basketball Tryout - 8th Grade