Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2627
Wear Purple
28
Wear White
School Board Study Session
29
Wear Black
30
Wear Orange
31
Early Dismissal
Early Dismissal
Wear Pink
1
>23
Labor Day: No School
No School
4
Wear Gray
5
Wear your FAVORITE COLOR
6
Cookies and Curriculum
78
>910
CMC Employees Insurance T…
11
Every Minute Matters
School Board Study Session
12
Fall Pictures
Have you checked powersch…
13
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
1415
>1617
College & Career Night
18
Formal School Board Meeting
1920
Have you checked powerschool?
Middle School Parent-Teac…
2122
>232425
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
2627
High School Parent-Teache…
2829
>3012
EVERY MINUTE MATTERS
School Board Study Session
34
Parent Teacher Conference
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
5
End of 1st Nine Weeks
6

Monday, August 27
 All Day
Wear Purple
Tuesday, August 28
 All Day
Wear White
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, August 29
 All Day
Wear Black
Thursday, August 30
 All Day
Wear Orange
Friday, August 31
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Wear Pink
Monday, September 3
 All Day
Labor Day: No School
 All Day
No School
Tuesday, September 4
 All Day
Wear Gray
Wednesday, September 5
 All Day
Wear your FAVORITE COLOR
Thursday, September 6
 05:30 PM
Cookies and Curriculum
Monday, September 10
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
 All Day
Every Minute Matters
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 12
 All Day
Fall Pictures
 All Day
Have you checked powerschool?
Thursday, September 13
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday, September 17
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Tuesday, September 18
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 20
 All Day
Have you checked powerschool?
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, September 25
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 27
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, October 2
 All Day
EVERY MINUTE MATTERS
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 4
 04:00 PM
Parent Teacher Conference
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 5
 All Day
End of 1st Nine Weeks


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.