Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2627
Kindergarten Color Day -…
28
Kindergarten Color Day -…
School Board Study Session
29
Kindergarten Color Day -…
30
Kindergarten Color Day -…
31
Early Dismissal
Kindergarten Color Day -…
Reading Kick-Off
Early Dismissal
1
>23
Labor Day : No School
Labor Day: No School
4
PTO Meeting
5
Progress Reports
678
>910
Fundraiser Starts
CMC Employees Insurance T…
11
School Board Study Session
1213
Parent Teacher Conferences
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
14
5th Grade Field Trip
15
>1617
College & Career Night
18
Grandparents' Day
Formal School Board Meeting
1920
Middle School Parent-Teac…
2122
>232425
Scholastic Book Fair
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
26
Scholastic Book Fair
27
Scholastic Book Fair
High School Parent-Teache…
28
Scholastic Book Fair
29
Scholastic Book Fair
>30
Scholastic Book Fair
1
Scholastic Book Fair
2
Scholastic Book Fair
School Board Study Session
3
Scholastic Book Fair
4
Scholastic Book Fair
Scholastic Book Fair Fami…
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
56

Monday, August 27
 All Day
Kindergarten Color Day - Wear GREEN
Tuesday, August 28
 All Day
Kindergarten Color Day - Wear BLUE & PURPLE
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, August 29
 All Day
Kindergarten Color Day - Wear BROWN
Thursday, August 30
 All Day
Kindergarten Color Day - Wear GRAY
Friday, August 31
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Kindergarten Color Day - Wear YELLOW
 All Day
Reading Kick-Off
 All Day
Early Dismissal
Monday, September 3
 All Day
Labor Day : No School
 All Day
Labor Day: No School
Tuesday, September 4
 05:30 PM
PTO Meeting
Wednesday, September 5
 All Day
Progress Reports
Monday, September 10
 All Day
Fundraiser Starts
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 13
 04:00 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 14
 09:00 AM
5th Grade Field Trip
Monday, September 17
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Tuesday, September 18
 All Day
Grandparents' Day
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 20
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, September 25
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 26
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, September 27
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 28
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Saturday, September 29
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Sunday, September 30
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, October 1
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Tuesday, October 2
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, October 3
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, October 4
 All Day
Scholastic Book Fair
 03:30 PM
Scholastic Book Fair Family Night
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.