Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2425
Hat Day
26
Career Dress Up Day
School Board Study Session
27
Wacky Wednesday
28
Pajama Day
1
Book Character Dress Up
Students Report Full Day
Spring Carnival
2
>3
Youth Art Month Reception
45
School Board Study Session
67
Professional Development…
Students Do Not Report
89
>101112
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Formal School Board Meeting
13
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
14
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Scholastic Book Fair Fami…
15
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
K-1 Spring Music Performance
16
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
>17
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
18
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Spring School Pictures
19
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Report Cards
5th Grade Behavior Incent…
CMC Employees Insurance T…
And 1 More Event(s)
20
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Moore Jazz on the Lawn
21
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
3rd Grade Field Trip
4th Grade Behavior Incent…
2223
>2425
Spring Break: No School
26
Spring Break: No School
27
Spring Break: No School
28
Spring Break: No School
29
Spring Break: No School
30
>31123
K Field Trip
45
Color Dash
6

Monday, February 25
 All Day
Hat Day
Tuesday, February 26
 All Day
Career Dress Up Day
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, February 27
 All Day
Wacky Wednesday
Thursday, February 28
 All Day
Pajama Day
Friday, March 1
 All Day
Book Character Dress Up
 All Day
Students Report Full Day
 05:30 PM
Spring Carnival
Sunday, March 3
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Tuesday, March 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
 All Day
Students Do Not Report
Tuesday, March 12
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Thursday, March 14
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 03:30 PM
Scholastic Book Fair Family Night
Friday, March 15
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 01:45 PM
K-1 Spring Music Performance
Saturday, March 16
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Sunday, March 17
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Monday, March 18
 All Day
Spring School Pictures
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 09:00 AM
5th Grade Behavior Incentive Trip
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 20
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 12:45 PM
Moore Jazz on the Lawn
Thursday, March 21
 All Day
Spring Scholastic Bookfair
 09:00 AM
3rd Grade Field Trip
 09:00 AM
4th Grade Behavior Incentive Trip
Monday, March 25
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, April 3
 All Day
K Field Trip
Friday, April 5
 All Day
Color Dash


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.