Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2425
Read Across America
26
Read Across America
School Board Study Session
27
Read Across America
28
Picture Day
Read Across America
1
Read Across America
Full Day
Jump Rope for Heart Event
2
Jump Rope for Heart Event
>3
Jump Rope for Heart Event
Youth Art Month Reception
4
Jump Rope for Heart Event
Book Fair
5
Book Fair
Yearbook Sales
Family Read Night
School Board Study Session
6
Book Fair
Domino's Pizza Spirit Night
7
Book Fair
No School
Professional Development…
Domino's Pizza Spirit Night
8
Book Fair
9
Book Fair
>10
Book Fair
Day Light Savings Time Begins
11
Book Fair
12
Book Fair
Formal School Board Meeting
13
Book Fair
14
Book Fair
1516
>1718
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
19
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Report Cards
Report Cards
Report Cards
And 2 More Event(s)
20
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Zaxby's Spirit Night
21
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Music Program
22
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spelling Bee
23
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
>24
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
25
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spring Break
Spring Break: No School
26
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
27
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
28
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
29
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
30
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
>31
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
1
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
School Resumes
2
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
3
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
4
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
5
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
6

Monday, February 25
 All Day
Read Across America
Tuesday, February 26
 All Day
Read Across America
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, February 27
 All Day
Read Across America
Thursday, February 28
 All Day
Picture Day
 All Day
Read Across America
Friday, March 1
 All Day
Read Across America
 07:50 AM
Full Day
 08:00 AM
Jump Rope for Heart Event
Saturday, March 2
 08:00 AM
Jump Rope for Heart Event
Sunday, March 3
 08:00 AM
Jump Rope for Heart Event
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Monday, March 4
 08:00 AM
Jump Rope for Heart Event
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Tuesday, March 5
 All Day
Yearbook Sales
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
 04:30 PM
Family Read Night
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 6
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
 03:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Spirit Night
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
No School
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
 03:00 PM
Domino's Pizza Spirit Night
Friday, March 8
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Saturday, March 9
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Sunday, March 10
 01:00 AM
Day Light Savings Time Begins
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Monday, March 11
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Tuesday, March 12
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Thursday, March 14
 08:10 AM
Book Fair
Monday, March 18
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 All Day
Report Cards
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 08:00 AM
Report Cards
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, March 20
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 12:00 PM
Zaxby's Spirit Night
Thursday, March 21
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 06:00 PM
Music Program
Friday, March 22
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 01:00 PM
Spelling Bee
Saturday, March 23
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Sunday, March 24
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Monday, March 25
 All Day
Spring Break
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
Spring Break
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Saturday, March 30
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Sunday, March 31
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Monday, April 1
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 08:00 AM
School Resumes
Tuesday, April 2
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Wednesday, April 3
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Thursday, April 4
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
Friday, April 5
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales


Events on 03/22/2019

Friday, March 22
 08:00 AM
Field Day T-Shirt Sales
 01:00 PM
Spelling Bee