Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastMarch 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>242526
School Board Study Session
272812
>3
Youth Art Month Reception
4
Softball vs Clarksville
5
School Board Study Session
67
Professional Development…
89
>1011
Softball vs Clarksville
Boys Soccer vs Montgomery…
12
ACT Testing
Softball vs Rossview
Formal School Board Meeting
1314
Boys Soccer vs Sycamore H…
Spring Choir Concert
15
Boys Soccer vs Clarksvill…
Spring Choir Concert
16
Spring Choir Concert
>171819
Report Cards
CMC Employees Insurance T…
School Board Study Session
Boys Soccer vs Clarksvill…
20
Softball vs Northwest
21
Softball vs West Creek
Boys Soccer vs Portland High
2223
>2425
Spring Break
Spring Break: No School
26
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
27
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
28
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
29
Spring Break: No School
Spring Break
30
>311
Softball vs Montgomery Central
2
Softball vs Henry County
Boys Soccer vs West Creek
345
Softball vs Kenwood
6

Tuesday, February 26
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Sunday, March 3
 02:00 PM
Youth Art Month Reception
Monday, March 4
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Clarksville
Tuesday, March 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, March 7
 All Day
Professional Development - Students Do Not Report
Monday, March 11
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Clarksville
 06:30 PM
Boys Soccer vs Montgomery Central
Tuesday, March 12
 All Day
ACT Testing
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Rossview
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Thursday, March 14
 06:00 PM
Boys Soccer vs Sycamore High School
 07:00 PM
Spring Choir Concert
Friday, March 15
 04:30 PM
Boys Soccer vs Clarksville Academy
 07:00 PM
Spring Choir Concert
Saturday, March 16
 03:00 PM
Spring Choir Concert
Tuesday, March 19
 All Day
Report Cards
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
 07:00 PM
Boys Soccer vs Clarksville High
Wednesday, March 20
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Northwest
Thursday, March 21
 05:30 PM
Softball vs West Creek
 07:00 PM
Boys Soccer vs Portland High
Monday, March 25
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 26
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 27
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 28
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 29
 All Day
Spring Break
 All Day
Spring Break: No School
Monday, April 1
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Montgomery Central
Tuesday, April 2
 06:00 PM
Softball vs Henry County
 06:30 PM
Boys Soccer vs West Creek
Friday, April 5
 05:30 PM
Softball vs Kenwood


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.