Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastNovember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>282930311
Basketball Jamboree
23
>45
Basketball vs MCMS
Parent Workshop
6
Staff Development: Studen…
School Board Study Session
78
Basketball @ Richview Middle
Drama Musical
9
Drama Musical
10
>1112
Veterans Day: No School
Basketball @ Kenwood Middle
13
Parent Workshop
Formal School Board Meeting
1415
Basketball @ Rossview Middle
1617
>18192021
Thanksgiving Break: No School
22
Thanksgiving Break: No School
23
Thanksgiving Break: No School
24
>2526
Basketball vs New Provide…
272829
Basketball vs West Creek…
301
>23
Basketball @ Montgomery C…
4
School Board Study Session
56
Basketball vs. Richview Middle
Parent Workshop- Technolo…
Parent Workshop-Understan…
7
Early Dismissal
8

Thursday, November 1
 03:30 PM
Basketball Jamboree
Monday, November 5
 04:45 PM
Basketball vs MCMS
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop
Tuesday, November 6
 All Day
Staff Development: Students Do Not Report
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, November 8
 04:45 PM
Basketball @ Richview Middle
 06:00 PM
Drama Musical
Friday, November 9
 06:00 PM
Drama Musical
Monday, November 12
 All Day
Veterans Day: No School
 04:45 PM
Basketball @ Kenwood Middle
Tuesday, November 13
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 15
 04:45 PM
Basketball @ Rossview Middle
Wednesday, November 21
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Thursday, November 22
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Friday, November 23
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Monday, November 26
 04:45 PM
Basketball vs New Providence Middle
Thursday, November 29
 04:45 PM
Basketball vs West Creek Middle
Monday, December 3
 04:45 PM
Basketball @ Montgomery Central Middle
Tuesday, December 4
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, December 6
 04:45 PM
Basketball vs. Richview Middle
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop- Technology for Parents
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop-Understanding Today's Technology
Friday, December 7
 All Day
Early Dismissal


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.