Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastDecember 2019Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>24252627
Thanksgiving Break - No School
28
Thanksgiving Break - No School
29
Thanksgiving Break - No School
30
>12
Holiday Book Fair
3
Holiday Book Fair
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Nig…
School Board Study Session
4
4.5 Week Progress Reports…
Holiday Book Fair
Progress Reports
5
Holiday Book Fair
Santa Night: Pictures, Cr…
6
Early Dismissal
Holiday Book Fair
Early Release Day for in…
7
>8910
Zaxby’s OES Night 3-8/closing
School Board Formal Meeting
11121314
>151617
High School Exams
18
Domino's OES Pizza Night…
High School Exams
19
Domino's OES Pizza Night…
High School Exams
Family Reading Night
20
End of the 2nd Nine Weeks
Half Day for Students
End of the 2nd Nine Weeks
Half Day for All Students
21
No School - Winter Break
>22
No School - Winter Break
23
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
24
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
25
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
26
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
27
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
28
No School - Winter Break
>29
No School - Winter Break
30
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
31
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
1
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
2
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
3
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break - No School
4
No School - Winter Break

Wednesday, November 27
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thursday, November 28
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, November 29
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Monday, December 2
 All Day
Holiday Book Fair
Tuesday, December 3
 All Day
Holiday Book Fair
 04:30 PM
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Night, 4:30-7:30/Wilma Rudol
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, December 4
 All Day
4.5 Week Progress Reports Go Home
 All Day
Holiday Book Fair
 All Day
Progress Reports
Thursday, December 5
 All Day
Holiday Book Fair
 05:00 PM
Santa Night: Pictures, Craft, Book Fair, Reading
Friday, December 6
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 All Day
Holiday Book Fair
 01:25 PM
Early Release Day for in PM Training @ 1:25
Tuesday, December 10
 03:00 PM
Zaxby’s OES Night 3-8/closing
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Tuesday, December 17
 All Day
High School Exams
Wednesday, December 18
 All Day
Domino's OES Pizza Night Day & Night Wed-Thur
 All Day
High School Exams
Thursday, December 19
 All Day
Domino's OES Pizza Night Day & Night Wed-Thur
 All Day
High School Exams
 04:30 PM
Family Reading Night
Friday, December 20
 All Day
End of the 2nd Nine Weeks
 All Day
Half Day for Students
 All Day
End of the 2nd Nine Weeks
 12:15 PM
Half Day for All Students
Saturday, December 21
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Sunday, December 22
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Monday, December 23
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, December 24
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, December 25
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, December 26
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 27
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Saturday, December 28
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Sunday, December 29
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Monday, December 30
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Tuesday, December 31
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Wednesday, January 1
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Thursday, January 2
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Friday, January 3
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Saturday, January 4
 All Day
No School - Winter Break
Sunday, January 5
 All Day
No School - Winter Break


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.