Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastApril 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2930311
CMC Employees Insurance T…
2
Family Reading Night
34
>5678910
Holiday - No School
11
>121314
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Nig…
1516
Family Reading Night
1718
>192021
Zaxby's OES Night 3-8/closing
School Board Study Session
2223
Kindergarten Kickoff - Re…
2425
>262728
Arts Night!
School Board Formal Meeting
29
Domino's OES Pizza Day &…
30
Domino's OES Pizza Day &…
1
Last Day for AR tests - A…
2
>34
BOGO Book Fair
5
BOGO Book Fair
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Nig…
School Board Study Session
6
BOGO Book Fair
7
PK-2nd Grade Field Day
8
3rd-5th Field Day
9

Wednesday, April 1
 04:00 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Special Called Mtg.
Thursday, April 2
 04:30 PM
Family Reading Night
Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School
Tuesday, April 14
 04:30 PM
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Night, 4:30-7:30/Wilma Rudol
Thursday, April 16
 04:30 PM
Family Reading Night
Tuesday, April 21
 03:00 PM
Zaxby's OES Night 3-8/closing
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, April 23
 05:30 PM
Kindergarten Kickoff - Registration for Aug Entry
Tuesday, April 28
 05:30 PM
Arts Night!
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Wednesday, April 29
 All Day
Domino's OES Pizza Day & Night Wed-Thur
Thursday, April 30
 All Day
Domino's OES Pizza Day & Night Wed-Thur
Friday, May 1
 All Day
Last Day for AR tests - All books due back
Monday, May 4
 All Day
BOGO Book Fair
Tuesday, May 5
 All Day
BOGO Book Fair
 04:30 PM
Chick-fil-A Mobil App Night, 4:30-7:30/Wilma Rudol
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, May 6
 All Day
BOGO Book Fair
Thursday, May 7
 All Day
PK-2nd Grade Field Day
Friday, May 8
 All Day
3rd-5th Field Day


Events on 04/10/2020

Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School