Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastSeptember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2627
Zaxby's Spirit Night
28
School Board Study Session
293031
Early Dismissal
Early Dismissal August 31st
1
>23
Labor Day No School
Labor Day: No School
4567
Pirate Movie Night
8
>910
Fun Run Kick Off
CMC Employees Insurance T…
11
School Board Study Session
12
Domino's Spirit Night
13
Domino's Spirit Night
Book Fair
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent Teacher Conference…
14
Book Fair
15
Book Fair
>16
Book Fair
17
Book Fair
School Mall Fundraiser
College & Career Night
18
School Mall Fundraiser
Formal School Board Meeting
19
School Mall Fundraiser
Talk and Dress like a Pir…
20
School Mall Fundraiser
Middle School Parent-Teac…
21
School Mall Fundraiser
Pirate Fun Run
22
School Mall Fundraiser
>23
School Mall Fundraiser
24
School Mall Fundraiser
Zaxby's Spirit Night
25
School Mall Fundraiser
Benefits Fair
School Board Study Session
2627
High School Parent-Teache…
28
Chuckie Cheese Pirate Night
29
>3012
Picture Day
School Board Study Session
34
Elementary Parent-Teacher…
Parent Teacher Conference…
56

Monday, August 27
 03:00 PM
Zaxby's Spirit Night
Tuesday, August 28
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Friday, August 31
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 12:45 PM
Early Dismissal August 31st
Monday, September 3
 All Day
Labor Day No School
 All Day
Labor Day: No School
Friday, September 7
 05:30 PM
Pirate Movie Night
Monday, September 10
 08:10 AM
Fun Run Kick Off
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, September 12
 08:10 AM
Domino's Spirit Night
Thursday, September 13
 08:00 AM
Book Fair
 08:10 AM
Domino's Spirit Night
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 PM
Friday, September 14
 08:00 AM
Book Fair
Saturday, September 15
 08:00 AM
Book Fair
Sunday, September 16
 08:00 AM
Book Fair
Monday, September 17
 08:00 AM
Book Fair
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 05:00 PM
College & Career Night
Tuesday, September 18
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 19
 All Day
Talk and Dress like a Pirate Day
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
Thursday, September 20
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 04:30 PM
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 21
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 08:10 AM
Pirate Fun Run
Saturday, September 22
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
Sunday, September 23
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
Monday, September 24
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 03:00 PM
Zaxby's Spirit Night
Tuesday, September 25
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser
 03:00 PM
Benefits Fair
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, September 27
 04:30 PM
High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, September 28
 03:00 PM
Chuckie Cheese Pirate Night
Tuesday, October 2
 All Day
Picture Day
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, October 4
 04:30 PM
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences
 04:30 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 PM


Events on 09/19/2018

Wednesday, September 19
 All Day
Talk and Dress like a Pirate Day
 08:00 AM
School Mall Fundraiser