Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastNovember 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2829
Makeup date-Photos for Fa…
30
ACT Testing
311
FAFSA Workshop
NCAA ELIGIBILITY INFORMAT…
23
Cross Country "State Meet…
>45
Parent Workshop
6
Staff Development: Studen…
Staff Development Day
School Board Study Session
7
Club Schedule
8
Basketball Jamboree
9
Veterans Day Program
10
Wrestling - "Takedown Jam…
>1112
Veterans Day: No School
13
Parent Workshop
Formal School Board Meeting
14
Progress Reports
15
Internet Safety for Stude…
16
Internet Safety for Stude…
Basketball v. Station Camp
17
Wrestling v. Blackman High
>181920
Wrestling - Whites Creek/…
Basketball v. Kenwood
21
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thanksgiving Break: No School
22
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thanksgiving Break: No School
23
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Basketball "Stewart's Cre…
24
Basketball "Stewart's Cre…
>252627
Wrestling - Siegel, Cheat…
Basketball v. West Creek
28
Club Schedule
2930
Basketball v. Northeast
1
Wrestling - West Creek To…
>234
Wrestling - McGavock & Br…
Basketball v. CHS
School Board Study Session
56
Parent Workshop- Technolo…
Parent Workshop-Understan…
Wrestling - Smyrna, East…
7
Early Dismissal
Early Release Day
Basketball v. Springfield…
8

Monday, October 29
 07:30 AM
Makeup date-Photos for Faculty and Underclassmen
Tuesday, October 30
 07:30 AM
ACT Testing
Thursday, November 1
 05:00 PM
FAFSA Workshop
 05:30 PM
NCAA ELIGIBILITY INFORMATIONAL SESSION
Saturday, November 3
 07:00 AM
Cross Country "State Meet @ Steeplechase)
Monday, November 5
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop
Tuesday, November 6
 All Day
Staff Development: Students Do Not Report
 07:05 AM
Staff Development Day
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, November 7
 10:30 AM
Club Schedule
Thursday, November 8
 04:40 PM
Basketball Jamboree
Friday, November 9
 10:00 AM
Veterans Day Program
Saturday, November 10
 09:00 AM
Wrestling - "Takedown Jam" (Away)
Monday, November 12
 All Day
Veterans Day: No School
Tuesday, November 13
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 14
 07:30 AM
Progress Reports
Thursday, November 15
 01:05 AM
Internet Safety for Students Presentation & Quiz
Friday, November 16
 01:05 AM
Internet Safety for Students Presentation & Quiz
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. Station Camp
Saturday, November 17
 09:00 AM
Wrestling v. Blackman High
Tuesday, November 20
 05:30 PM
Wrestling - Whites Creek/Sycamore
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. Kenwood
Wednesday, November 21
 07:30 AM
Thanksgiving Vacation
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Thursday, November 22
 07:30 AM
Thanksgiving Vacation
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Friday, November 23
 07:30 AM
Thanksgiving Vacation
 09:00 AM
Basketball "Stewart's Creek Thanksgiving Classic"
 All Day
Thanksgiving Break: No School
Saturday, November 24
 09:00 AM
Basketball "Stewart's Creek Thanksgiving Classic"
Tuesday, November 27
 05:30 PM
Wrestling - Siegel, Cheatam Co, and Springfield
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. West Creek
Wednesday, November 28
 10:30 AM
Club Schedule
Friday, November 30
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. Northeast
Saturday, December 1
 09:00 AM
Wrestling - West Creek Tournament
Tuesday, December 4
 05:30 PM
Wrestling - McGavock & Brentwood Academy
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. CHS
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, December 6
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop- Technology for Parents
 05:30 PM
Parent Workshop-Understanding Today's Technology
 05:30 PM
Wrestling - Smyrna, East Robinson, and Hillwood
Friday, December 7
 All Day
Early Dismissal
 07:30 AM
Early Release Day
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. Springfield (Away)


Events on 11/20/2018

Tuesday, November 20
 05:30 PM
Wrestling - Whites Creek/Sycamore
 06:00 PM
Basketball v. Kenwood