Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastJanuary 2018Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>311
Winter Break - No School
2
Winter Break - No School
3
Classes Resume
WCHS Basketball @ Clarksv…
45
WCHS Basketball Home
Boys Wrestling Away
6
WCHS Basketball @ Russell…
Boys Wrestling Away
>78
WCHS Credit Recovery
9
WCHS Basketball @ Henry Co
Public Notice: Executive…
Boys Wrestling Home
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling Home
And 1 More Event(s)
10
Report Cards
WCHS Credit Recovery
11
Public Notice: Board Spec…
12
WCHS Basketball @ Montgom…
Boys Wrestling Away
13
WCHS Credit Recovery
Boys Wrestling Away
>1415
Martin Luther King, Jr. D…
Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Away
JV Boys Wrestling
And 1 More Event(s)
16
WCHS Basketball Home
Boys Wrestling Away
School Board Formal Session
17
WCHS Credit Recovery
1819
WCHS Basketball @ Northwest
20
WCHS Credit Recovery
Boys Wrestling Away
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling
>2122
WCHS Credit Recovery
23
WCHS Basketball Home
Boys Wrestling TBA
Formal School Board Meeting
24
Progress Reports
WCHS Credit Recovery
25
WCHS Basketball @ White House
Boys Wrestling TBA
2627
WCHS Basketball Home
WCHS Credit Recovery
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling
JV Boys Wrestling Away
>2829
WCHS Credit Recovery
Retirement Information Meeting
30
WCHS Basketball @ Northeast
School Board Study Session
31
WCHS Credit Recovery
Retirement Information Meeting
12
ASVAB
WCHS Basketball Home
Boys Wrestling TBA
3
WCHS Credit Recovery
Boys Wrestling Away
>45
WCHS Credit Recovery
CMC Employees Insurance T…
6
WCHS Basketball @ Springfield
7
WCHS Credit Recovery
89
WCHS Basketball Home
Boys Wrestling Away
10
WCHS Basketball @ Marshal…

Monday, January 1
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, January 2
 All Day
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 3
 All Day
Classes Resume
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Clarksville High
Friday, January 5
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball Home
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Away
Saturday, January 6
 All Day
WCHS Basketball @ Russellville High
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Away
Monday, January 8
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Tuesday, January 9
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Henry Co
 05:30 PM
Public Notice: Executive Board Closed Session
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Home
 06:00 PM
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling Home
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, January 10
 All Day
Report Cards
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Thursday, January 11
 04:00 PM
Public Notice: Board Special Session
Friday, January 12
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Montgomery Central
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Away
Saturday, January 13
 08:00 AM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 09:00 AM
Boys Wrestling Away
Monday, January 15
 All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
 09:00 AM
Girls Wrestling
 09:00 AM
Girls Wrestling Away
 06:00 PM
JV Boys Wrestling
 06:00 PM
JV Boys Wrestling Away
Tuesday, January 16
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball Home
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Away
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Session
Wednesday, January 17
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Friday, January 19
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Northwest
Saturday, January 20
 08:00 AM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 09:00 AM
Boys Wrestling Away
 09:00 AM
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling
Monday, January 22
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Tuesday, January 23
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball Home
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling TBA
 06:00 PM
Formal School Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 24
 All Day
Progress Reports
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Thursday, January 25
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ White House
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling TBA
Saturday, January 27
 All Day
WCHS Basketball Home
 08:00 AM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 09:00 AM
JV Boys & Girls Wrestling
 09:00 AM
JV Boys Wrestling Away
Monday, January 29
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 05:30 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
Tuesday, January 30
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Northeast
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, January 31
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 04:30 PM
Retirement Information Meeting
Friday, February 2
 07:30 AM
ASVAB
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball Home
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling TBA
Saturday, February 3
 08:00 AM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 09:00 AM
Boys Wrestling Away
Monday, February 5
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
 04:15 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Meeting
Tuesday, February 6
 04:30 PM
WCHS Basketball @ Springfield
Wednesday, February 7
 02:30 PM
WCHS Credit Recovery
Friday, February 9
 03:30 PM
WCHS Basketball Home
 06:00 PM
Boys Wrestling Away
Saturday, February 10
 All Day
WCHS Basketball @ Marshall Co, KY


Oops! There are no events to display between these dates.