Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastApril 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2930
Credit Recovery
Baseball
31
Baseball
Track & Field
1
CMC Employees Insurance T…
2
Baseball
3
Baseball
4
Girls Track
Baseball
>56
Baseball
7
Baseball
8910
Holiday - No School
11
Girls Track
>1213
Baseball
Girls Track
1415
Track & Field
Girls Track
1617
Baseball
Baseball
18
Baseball
Baseball
>1920
Baseball
21
Baseball
School Board Study Session
22
Track & Field
23
Track & Field
24
Baseball
25
Track & Field
>2627
Baseball
28
School Board Formal Meeting
2930
Track & Field
1
Track & Field
2
>345
School Board Study Session
67
Track & Field
8
Track & Field
9

Monday, March 30
 02:30 PM
Credit Recovery
 04:30 PM
Baseball
Tuesday, March 31
 04:30 PM
Baseball
 04:30 PM
Track & Field
Wednesday, April 1
 04:00 PM
CMC Employees Insurance Trust Special Called Mtg.
Thursday, April 2
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Friday, April 3
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Saturday, April 4
 09:00 AM
Girls Track
 01:00 PM
Baseball
Monday, April 6
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Tuesday, April 7
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School
Saturday, April 11
 09:00 AM
Girls Track
Monday, April 13
 04:30 PM
Baseball
 05:00 PM
Girls Track
Wednesday, April 15
 04:00 PM
Track & Field
 05:00 PM
Girls Track
Friday, April 17
 04:30 PM
Baseball
 08:00 PM
Baseball
Saturday, April 18
 09:00 AM
Baseball
 11:30 AM
Baseball
Monday, April 20
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Tuesday, April 21
 04:15 PM
Baseball
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, April 22
 04:30 PM
Track & Field
Thursday, April 23
 04:30 PM
Track & Field
Friday, April 24
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Saturday, April 25
 09:00 AM
Track & Field
Monday, April 27
 04:15 PM
Baseball
Tuesday, April 28
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Thursday, April 30
 04:00 PM
Track & Field
Friday, May 1
 04:00 PM
Track & Field
Tuesday, May 5
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Thursday, May 7
 04:00 PM
Track & Field
Friday, May 8
 04:00 PM
Track & Field


Events on 04/10/2020

Friday, April 10
 All Day
Holiday - No School