Skip Navigation Links.
Categories
Academic
Club
Other
Arts
Band/Music
Theater/Drama
Other
Athletics
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other
Miscellaneous
Announcement
Field Trip
Fundraising
Meeting
Professional Development
Progress Report/Report Cards
School Board
Student Early Release
Students Do Not Report
Testing
Other
Skip Navigation Links.
Locations
Alternative School
Barkers Mill Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Burt Elementary
Byrns L. Darden Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Central Services - Gracey
Central Services - South
Clarksville High
Cumberland Heights Elementary
District-Wide
East Montgomery Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Kenwood High
Kenwood Middle
Learning Center
Liberty Elementary
Middle College
Minglewood Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Montgomery Central High
Montgomery Central Middle
Moore Magnet School
New Providence Middle
Norman Smith Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Northeast High
Northeast Middle
Northwest High
Oakland Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Richview Middle
Ringgold Elementary
Rossview Elementary
Rossview High
Rossview Middle
Sango Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary
West Creek Elementary
West Creek High
West Creek Middle
Woodlawn Elementary
<< LastOctober 2020Next >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
>2728
JV Football Home
29301
Volleyball Home
2
Varsity Football Home
3
>45
JV Football Away
6
Remote Learning Day (trad…
ACT Exam (all Seniors)
ACT Exam for Seniors
WCHS ACT for Seniors
And 1 More Event(s)
7
Varsity Football Home
89
Varsity Football Away
10
>1112
Fall Break: No School
13
Fall Break: No School
14
Fall Break: No School
15
Fall Break: No School
Varsity Football home
16
Fall Break: No School
17
>1819
JV Football Home
20
School Board Formal Meeting
2122
Varsity Football Away
2324
>2526
Report Cards
27
WCHS Make Up Pictures
28293031
>123
Election Day: No School
Election Day: No School
School Board Study Session
4567

Monday, September 28
 06:00 PM
JV Football Home
Thursday, October 1
 05:00 PM
Volleyball Home
Friday, October 2
 07:00 PM
Varsity Football Home
Monday, October 5
 06:00 PM
JV Football Away
Tuesday, October 6
 All Day
Remote Learning Day (traditional 9th-11th graders)
 07:30 AM
ACT Exam (all Seniors)
 07:30 AM
ACT Exam for Seniors
 07:30 AM
WCHS ACT for Seniors
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session
Wednesday, October 7
 07:00 PM
Varsity Football Home
Friday, October 9
 07:00 PM
Varsity Football Away
Monday, October 12
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
Tuesday, October 13
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
Wednesday, October 14
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
Thursday, October 15
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
 06:00 PM
Varsity Football home
Friday, October 16
 All Day
Fall Break: No School
Monday, October 19
 06:00 PM
JV Football Home
Tuesday, October 20
 06:00 PM
School Board Formal Meeting
Thursday, October 22
 07:00 PM
Varsity Football Away
Monday, October 26
 All Day
Report Cards
Tuesday, October 27
 08:00 AM
WCHS Make Up Pictures
Tuesday, November 3
 All Day
Election Day: No School
 All Day
Election Day: No School
 06:00 PM
School Board Study Session


Events on 10/22/2020

Thursday, October 22
 07:00 PM
Varsity Football Away